Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Law and Justice
23 JAN 2023 7:03PM by PIB Delhi
Press Communique

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Abdul Rahim Musaliar Badharudeen, (2) Viju Abraham and (3) Mohammed Nias Chovvakkaran Puthiyapurayil, Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court to be Judges of the Kerala High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices..